Links


Members


HOA #1


Chris Crum,
Co-Chair

chrisbcrum@aol.com

520-818-3845


Barb Hynes,
Vice-Chair

bhynes14@gmail.com

520-825-8167


Jo Ann Ellison

joann.ellison@gmail.com

520-825-7737


Betsy Levenson

eplevenson@aol.com

520-818-3058


HOA #2

Karen Carlberg,
Co-Chair

carlberg@q.com

520-825-3722


Judy Cummings

Jmarie9220@gmail.com

520-818-2919


Art Kopcsak

akopcsak@hotmail.com

520-825-8082


Karen Schickedanz

karenschick@wbhsi.net

818-7818


Doug Sweetland

azducks2@q.com

520-818-6541


HOA #1 Liason

George Grove

ggrove7@earthlink.net


HOA #2 Liason

Walter Yazzie

walter.yazzie@robson.com

520-770-5316